Clean Bandit – What Is Love? [2018]

Clean Bandit What Is Love? Titelliste

Clean Bandit – What Is Love? [2018]
  1. Symphony
  2. Baby
  3. Solo
  4. Rockabye
  5. Mama" (featuring Ellie Goulding)
  6. Should've Known Better" (featuring Anne-Marie)
  7. Out at Night" (featuring Kyle and Big Boi)
  8. Last Goodbye" (featuring Tove Styrke and Stefflon Don)
  9. We Were Just Kids" (featuring Craig David and Kirsten Joy)
  10. Nowhere" (featuring Rita Ora and Kyle)
  11. I Miss You" (featuring Julia Michaels)
  12. In Us I Believe" (featuring Alma)
  13. 24 Hours" (featuring Yasmin Green)
  14. Playboy Style" (featuring Charli XCX and Bhad Bhabie)
  15. Beautiful" (featuring Davido and Love Ssega)
  16. Tears

Ähnliche Alben