Alestorm – Back Through Time [2011]

Alestorm Back Through Time Titelliste

  1. Back Through Time
  2. Shipwrecked
  3. The Sunk'n Norwegian
  4. Midget Saw
  5. Buckfast Powersmash
  6. Scraping the Barrel
  7. Rum
  8. Swashbuckled
  9. Rumpelkombo
  10. Barrett's Privateers (Stan Rogers cover Featuring Heri Joensen of Týr)
  11. Death Throes of the Terrorsquid (Featuring Ken Sorceron of Abigail Williams)
  12. I Am a Cider Drinker (The Wurzels cover)
  13. You Are a Pirate (LazyTown cover)

Ähnliche Alben