Ariana Grande – My Everything [2014]

Ariana Grande My Everything Titelliste

  1. Intro
  2. Problem (featuring Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (featuring Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (featuring Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (featuring Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (featuring Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder (with The Weeknd)
  10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
  11. Hands on Me (featuring A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything
  13. Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj)
  14. Only 1
  15. You Don't Know Me
  16. Cadillac Song
  17. Too Close

Ähnliche Alben