Lordi – Scare Force One [2014]

Lordi Scare Force One Titelliste

  1. SCG7: Arm Your Doors and Cross Check
  2. Scare Force One
  3. How to Slice a Whore
  4. Hell Sent In the Clowns
  5. House of Ghosts
  6. Monster Is My Name
  7. Cadaver Lover
  8. Amen's Lament to Ra II
  9. Nailed by the Hammer of Frankenstein
  10. The United Rocking Dead
  11. She's a Demon
  12. Hella's Kitchen
  13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir! (+ETA)
  14. I'm So Excited" (Pointer Sisters cover)

Ähnliche Alben